Log in

National Officers

The National Officers of the National Association of Power Engineers hold their respective positions for a term of two years. National Officers are elected during the month of July, every other year at the National Convention.

National President
David Ferrara

National Vice President
Jason Trotman

National Secretary

William Love

National Treasurer
Mary Catherine Johns


& Specific Layout © 2016 The National Association of Power Engineers, Inc., All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software